News Stardom Top Stories

Stardom: 5★STAR Grand Prix 2017 – Blocks Announced

The blocks for the 5★STAR Grand Prix 2017 have been announced. Each wrestler fights everyone in their block once and is awarded points (2 for a win, 1 for a draw, 0 for a loss). The winner of each group will then face each other on September 18th to crown the 5★STAR Grand Prix 2017 champion.

Red Block:

  • Mayu Iwatani
  • Yoko Bito
  • Hiromi Mimura
  • Kagetsu
  • Hana Kimura
  • Viper
  • Xia Brookside
  • Kris Wolf

Blue Block:

  • Io Shirai
  • Jungle Kyona
  • HZK
  • Konami
  • Tam Nakano
  • Toni Storm
  • Kay Lee Ray
  • Mandy Leon
To top